MADE IN GERMANY

WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE

We are pleased to welcome you to our website!
Owner-managed, independent and at home in Coesfeld. We accompany you in all areas, down to the last detail. Starting with advice, planning and development right through to production, delivery and assembly. Benefit from our profound knowledge and get to know our innovative team.



„...WE ARE BIG IN SMALL THINGS TOO, WE WILL SUPPLY YOU WITH ALL SPARE PARTS FOR YOUR INTERIOR.“


- PATRICK ETTMANN, CEO

YOUR JOINER IN THE REGION

CUSTOM MADE FURNITURE

Your own four walls do not yet invite you to feel good?
As a joinery, we make sure that your home adapts to your needs. With our individual woodwork we give every kitchen, chest of drawers and built-in cupboard its own signature.

Our specialists advise and plan with you and for you - directly in your property. The construction and completion takes place in our joinery in Gescher. We deliver and assemble a perfect fit and thus ensure a stylish interior for your well-being.

We look forward to receiving a non-binding enquiry by telephone or e-mail or come and visit us directly at Marie-Curie Strasse 3, in 48712 Gescher.

NUMBERS, DATES, FACTS

...WHAT THEY SHOULD KNOW!

40

Years of professional experience make themselves felt for one goal - to fulfill your wishes.

0
40
100

We already have yachts lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Phasellus viverra nulla ut varius laoreet.

0
100
342

We already have flats lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Donec sodales sagittis magna.

0
342

MADE IN GERMANY

Owner-managed, independent and at home in Coesfeld. We accompany you in all areas, down to the last detail. Starting with advice, planning and development right through to production, delivery and assembly. Benefit from our in-depth knowledge and get to know our innovative team.

 

OUR MISSION

We are united by our passion for perfection. What counts for us is quality, innovative spirit and pure passion for beautiful design. Equipping super yachts and exclusive residences with breathtaking interior solutions inspires us every day.

 

GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT US

We look forward to receiving your enquiries, visions and getting to know you personally.

 

OFFICE

PEC interior GmbH

Raiffeisenstraße 17
D - 48653 Coesfeld

Fon 02541 74079 0
infoprotected@pec-interior.com

Owner-managed, independent and at home in Coesfeld. We accompany you in all areas, down to the last detail. Benefit from our in-depth knowledge and get to know our innovative team. Quality has top priority for us.

 


PRODUCTION

PEC interior GmbH

Marie-Curie Straße 3,
D - 48712 Gescher

Fon +49 2542 954 521-0
infoprotected@pec-interior.com

The construction and completion takes place in our joinery in Gescher. We deliver and assemble accurately fitting and thus ensure a stylish interior for your well-being. Precision work made to measure through expert production and assembly in our own joinery.

MADE IN GERMANY

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

Wir freuen uns, Sie auf unserer Internetseite begrüßen zu dürfen!
Inhabergeführt, unabhängig und in Coesfeld zu Hause. Wir begleiten Sie in sämtlichen Bereichen, bis ins letzte Detail. Angefangen von der Beratung, Planung und Entwicklung bis hin zur Herstellung, Lieferung und Montage. Profitieren Sie von unseren fundierten Kenntnissen und lernen Sie unser innovatives Team kennen.



„...WE ARE BIG IN SMALL THINGS TOO, WE WILL SUPPLY YOU WITH ALL SPARE PARTS FOR YOUR INTERIOR.“


- PATRICK ETTMANN, CEO

IHR TISCHLER IN DER REGION

MÖBEL NACH MASS

Ihre eigenen vier Wände laden noch nicht zum Wohlfühlen ein?
Wir sorgen als Tischlerei dafür, dass sich ihr Zuhause an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpasst. Mit unseren  individuellen Holzanfertigungen verleihen wir jeder Küche, Kommode und Einbauschrank eine eigene Handschrift.

Unsere Fachkräfte beraten und planen mit Ihnen und für Sie - direkt in Ihrem Objekt. Die Konstruktion und Fertigstellung findet in unserer Tischlerei in Gescher statt. Wir liefern und montieren passgenau und sorgen somit für eine stilvolle Einrichtung zum Wohlfühlen.

Wir freuen uns über eine unverbindliche Anfrage per Telefon oder E-Mail oder kommen Sie direkt bei uns in der Marie-Curie Straße 3, in 48712 Gescher vorbei.

ZAHLEN, DATEN, FAKTEN

...WAS SIE WISSEN SOLLTEN!

589

Jahre Berufserfahrung für ein Ziel - Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen.

0
589
112

Yachtprojekte (Refits, Neubau und Exterior) haben wir erfolgreich gestaltet.

0
112
342

Residenzen und Großobjekte konnten mit uns abgeschlossen werden.

0
342

MADE IN GERMANY

Inhabergeführt, unabhängig und in Coesfeld zu Hause. Wir begleiten Sie in sämtlichen Bereichen, bis ins letzte Detail. Angefangen von der Beratung, Planung und Entwicklung bis hin zur Herstellung, Lieferung und Montage. Profitieren Sie von unseren fundierten Kenntnissen und lernen Sie unser innovatives Team kennen.

UNSERE MISSION

Unsere Passion nach Perfektion verbindet uns. Für uns zählt Qualität, Innovationsgeist und pure Leidenschaft für schönes Design. Superyachten und exklusive Residenzen mit atemberaubenden Interior-Lösungen auszustatten beflügelt uns jeden Tag.

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfragen, Visionen und besonders auf ein persönliches Kennenlernen.

VERWALTUNG

PEC interior GmbH

Raiffeisenstraße 17
D - 48653 Coesfeld

Fon 02541 74079 0
infoprotected@pec-interior.com

Inhabergeführt, unabhängig und in Coesfeld zu Hause. Wir begleiten Sie in sämtlichen Bereichen, bis ins letzte Detail. Profitieren Sie von unseren fundierten Kenntnissen und lernen Sie unser innovatives Team kennen. Qualität hat für uns oberste Priorität.


PRODUKTION

PEC interior GmbH

Marie-Curie Straße 3,
D - 48712 Gescher

Fon +49 2542 954 521-0
infoprotected@pec-interior.com

Die Konstruktion und Fertigstellung findet in unserer Tischlerei in Gescher statt. Wir liefern und montieren passgenau und sorgen somit für eine stilvolle Einrichtung zum Wohlfühlen. Präzisionsarbeit nach Maß durch fachmännische Fertigung und Montage in der hauseigenen Tischlerei.